专业团队

Leo image

许永康 (Leo Veta)
创始人兼总裁

0468 617 671
leo@lvprestige.com.au

Dianne website

Dianne Fielding
销售总监

0414 314 179
dianne@lvprestige.com.au

Lynn

Lynn Patterson
销售顾问

0402 207 746
lynn@lvprestige.com.au

Owen website

林伟 (Owen Lin)
销售顾问

0430 870 972
owen@lvprestige.com.au

David cropped

崔朝阳 (David Cui)
销售顾问

0415 755 855
david@lvprestige.com.au

Julie website

Julie McCarthy
销售顾问

0409 894 450
julie@lvprestige.com.au